Commonwealth of Virginia Sample Ballot County of Albemarle Pct. 406 - Stone Robinson General Election Tuesday, November 7, 2023 Instructions to voters To vote for a candidate, use a black pen to fill in t To write in a qualified candidate who is not already write the name of the person on the line. If you want to change a vote or have made a mis another ballot. If you make marks on the ballot besides filling in th	y on the ballot, fill in the oval and take, ask an election worker for
Member Senate of Virginia 11th District Vote for only one	Member School Board - At Large Vote for only one Allison L. Spillman
 Philip A. Hamilton - R R. Creigh Deeds - D 	 Anison L. Spinman Meg S. Bryce Write-in
Write-in Member House of Delegates 55th District Vote for only one	Member Board of Supervisors Scottsville District Vote for only one Mike O. D. Pruitt
 Steve D. Harvey - R Amy J. Laufer - D Write-in 	Write-in Member School Board Scottsville District Vote for only one
Clerk of Court Vote for only one Jon R. Zug Write-in	 Ellen Moore Osborne Write-in Soil and Water Conservation Director Thomas Jefferson District
Commonwealth's Attorney Vote for only one Jim M. Hingeley Write-in	Vote for not more than two Steven G. Meeks Mark William Wastler Write-in
Sheriff Vote for only one Chan R. Bryant	Write-in END OF BALLOT
⊖ Write-in	
Ballot Style # 019 Typ:01 Seq:0019 Spl:01	406 - Stone Robinson

A 11 1	0 · D		111 174 0
 J 1			

Paid for and Authorized by the Albemarle County Democratic Committee PO Box 5698 Charlottesville VA 22905